Tinebase_Container - allow deletion of already deleted container (replication)
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 11:59:19 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 14:00:56 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commite0d9fe96cb7da975e4f57edc8134b61071980a1a
treed38155feda467f96023cf5f18be056c5ba7cb06e
parentcf06ace837218a2ce98a2f312ac0bd01e6acb2c3
Tinebase_Container - allow deletion of already deleted container (replication)

Change-Id: Id49e63f790bf0ad2fb4728199a13e04932850ff1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5341
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php