CalDAV - SpeedUpPropfindPlugin: postgres compatibility
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:40:04 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:41:16 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commite105ba57d5fe3eab424fdb141ca070ffa8a7f14a
treef244723aeaf787c4caf4b8324143d949d3ecf247
parenta1c5bebf6ad8cc90de5032776338d84c27f32559
CalDAV - SpeedUpPropfindPlugin: postgres compatibility

calculate sha1 in PHP and not on the sql server anymore

Change-Id: I5e9ef48c1b726f8bb28826eb70e11ed9c9b31a27
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4112
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/CalDAV/SpeedUpPropfindPlugin.php