Tine.log.err() is not working in IE: use error()
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 20:21:26 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 09:15:56 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
commite1239d938dd6e8f818b77d82491ef01e84ad4ce8
tree40d2ae695404f9fb8e7320bd0610c965a940d402
parente3d6f952f0b231c38513e1e2bacda032288f2b1e
Tine.log.err() is not working in IE: use error()

Change-Id: I4dd0e0860b9e4804041e9573e65c6874218ecf19
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1677
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ApplicationStarter.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/MainScreen.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/customfields/EditDialogPlugin.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/customfields/Field.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/PreferencesPanel.js