resetDemodata
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:28:39 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:08:52 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commite15fabf440505c6ef6bbb2f55dc1ae074db81835
tree34886523c0bee16612794e2cf39fbf83e8237a47
parent7fc04a804da63aeec2faf22551d8c23b52e19110
resetDemodata

- restore rights

Change-Id: I6a74df64ce78c1c5e3fc0303b93b8a00d3e9d727
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1857
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php