0012564: related records should be updateable during create
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 08:50:05 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:05:42 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commite1a5f1871e5eb7590cc71ac8edfcbcfbe69e0aff
treeca1423ed8ee8eea98e3b4384490fae3025bd045a
parentb3d11bcbefe8db3a7ed9ca45c3208fef5c874c17
0012564: related records should be updateable during create

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12564

Change-Id: I71794412d0b36d457788c55037d0b584be869171
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4127
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Crm/JsonTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Relations.php