0011744: FF border below appTabs to big
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 08:20:00 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 07:37:55 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commite1ac135caf84c4cd25304e719a124e9624361397
treea9e7006b6635905c119be996b886bfbbd43d8692
parentf93b3bcd60d940fb6ba97a96752ddae3db3af3b6
0011744: FF border below appTabs to big

Change-Id: I295b467012a7b81f6c2936e7915df5fc1d212964
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2995
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/MainScreen.js