12056: Windows aren't opened centered on second monitory
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@bitexpert.de>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 13:35:50 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:14:17 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commite1df88d43eec852ea9fcf95267c75f8632f22abf
tree7640f44aa330218b09415f4192b3dd47f8acf2ed
parentf12e7916494b76c3392311d99abd0c48fd0ffc48
12056: Windows aren't opened centered on second monitory

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12056

Change-Id: I30d656223a510321968b62fbfb64fb253c1581f1
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3360
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/common.js