fixes bad chars wbxml encoding
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 15:31:31 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 17:20:46 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
commite2254a32ceb6d91b2fd8d6661bd8a82f691cfb99
tree7efaaaaa2d7c02641d6932fdf5549b107968fd66
parent046af2bd3bff50e594fa4bdb31a281730c8fbda5
fixes bad chars wbxml encoding

* adds several test
* removes bad chars from email bodies

Change-Id: I44eca3323363fa44abaa212ecb6d8934a4137aa4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2054
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/ActiveSync/Command/SyncTests.php
tests/tine20/ActiveSync/Command/ibernard.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/ActiveSyncTest.php
tests/tine20/Felamimail/files/emoji.eml [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tine20/Felamimail/files/invalid_body_chars.eml
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message.php