clean apps from composer-loader
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 15:55:18 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 16:42:29 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
commite26f82f2dbad5a5f6011f0df26f6901ec3f58b36
tree65997fce90faaf824dbfcf9aa60fc1b51e8ca0e3
parent605d682f424a6043ba8e8159bfd38dc56dad2608
clean apps from composer-loader

Change-Id: I83faa9d688056c704dc1b15196fa0212e8fd3e09
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5045
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/build.xml