0012286: container node permissions action missing from ctx menu after rename
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 11:29:40 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 11:35:14 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commite283c3b2e11112ee9ba746e5d656f87cedcff77c
tree0e6a9b0903c52a2f9b4e828a2a8cac7915997821
parentbe34376ca2bb6887312e0b4c7d4e2715dabe6635
0012286: container node permissions action missing from ctx menu after rename

* name property could be an object

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12286

Change-Id: I4431f01c82a3c8229c75aea7441f74afd32d15da
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3707
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/NodeTreePanel.js