0012024: remember popup window size in client state
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 10:24:20 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 09:53:34 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commite2bcaa2b1b0a35141c4b869b5371998cb3873f10
treef45ab438275994a89719d558ac2297d2340349dc
parentbb6bcbe5fa567abfaed5ef2fca1e8fb1225ff775
0012024: remember popup window size in client state

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12024

Change-Id: I809149c0cb03ecac0f7f75dce108f43ad462aeca
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3297
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/PopupWindow.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/EditDialog.js