replace puphpet with plain shell provisioning
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 11:31:36 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 15:09:41 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commite2bd0bc6c031146638e92a5a3ee94a9e0ea6be8a
tree4e0ea3f1d027e6f169d982b43141061fdc0a160d
parent253f2be741528383e19cce58088fdb7f98b43cab
replace puphpet with plain shell provisioning

puphpet turnded out to be very unstable as it
always fetches modules from their git masters

Change-Id: I83f8e9d72d12141de56a359b85557f40a436b751
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/587
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
18 files changed:
.gitignore
scripts/vagrant/Vagrantfile
scripts/vagrant/bootstrap_vagrant.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/vagrant/puphpet/config.yaml [deleted file]
scripts/vagrant/puphpet/files/dot/.bash_aliases [deleted file]
scripts/vagrant/puphpet/files/dot/.vimrc [deleted file]
scripts/vagrant/puphpet/files/dot/apache.conf [deleted file]
scripts/vagrant/puphpet/puppet/Puppetfile [deleted file]
scripts/vagrant/puphpet/puppet/hiera.yaml [deleted file]
scripts/vagrant/puphpet/puppet/manifests/default.pp [deleted file]
scripts/vagrant/puphpet/shell/execute-files.sh [deleted file]
scripts/vagrant/puphpet/shell/initial-setup.sh [deleted file]
scripts/vagrant/puphpet/shell/librarian-puppet-vagrant.sh [deleted file]
scripts/vagrant/puphpet/shell/os-detect.sh [deleted file]
scripts/vagrant/puphpet/shell/self-promotion.txt [deleted file]
scripts/vagrant/puphpet/shell/update-puppet.sh [deleted file]
scripts/vagrant/puphpet/tine20.yaml [deleted file]
scripts/vagrant/setup-tine20.sh [new file with mode: 0755]