0012866: remove clearable combos in filter toolbar
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 15:04:11 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 13:23:40 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commite33115440241047acaac8bea978738706dc3b07c
tree82dca9529262f1c14f81261822e49993fa8a9122
parent465a1c0965939a0395c4d17dc70f4a532420fdd8
0012866: remove clearable combos in filter toolbar

Change-Id: Ia99b95f9ee17190b2cc98fc08d6a5b15bfc14380
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4438
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/FilterModel.js