lowered default cli writer priority to 5 (NOTICE)
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:33:59 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:11:01 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commite3617268ab5782f4b0305b48536d39e0bbd3208b
treee023d5f95d8e78100968eca9ad3086cb0c2c982a
parentfa20593878ea1cba2319e5491e0ec90d2c8f0f7d
lowered default cli writer priority to 5 (NOTICE)

Change-Id: I885ba7cb13c6f62389e61990c8d4ac879560b04e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/985
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli/Abstract.php