fix test for #8680: Allow OpenDocument library to replace markers
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 09:39:48 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 12:17:03 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commite36e15a8bfa8f6fdf9c92576077683780886e85a
treead33b64a9b9e781d49a2c53506e23f16a8194f3f
parent01e4c5f9cbf9c1dc2637916b75b7c4fb9a621feb
fix test for #8680: Allow OpenDocument library to replace markers

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8680
Change-Id: Ice8111df8f72719f00f1f1417850afded11b752b
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2226
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/library/OpenDocument/DocumentTests.php