0010060: Timezone handling Date Filter
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 17:28:44 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:30:50 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commite375e46a436d7f40454e653249d4603b46faeb2c
tree744516be4ac4aa08cf5417a8f9daa641ba3c4231
parentbbd643799d61c8abda44c1eef6eba9b65bfc6cbc
0010060: Timezone handling Date Filter

When using the "relative" date filters like "lastWeek", the
server and not the usertimezone is used to find out the interval.

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=10060

Change-Id: Icbe23ea957ca7dad709b9a3b6b58cde27cc90550
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/875
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Timetracker/FilterTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/DateMock.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/Date.php