0010086: creating recur series loses displaycontainer_id
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 13:19:28 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 08:29:24 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commite37cf1044867d7adf46ac14c5635b6b34d8fc394
tree582413ab3fbdd38ece2c534699b3790723134867
parentdbf4d6abc917f4f521720766a3aaa6d972e33a82
0010086: creating recur series loses displaycontainer_id

Events don't show up in attendees personal calendar

- test

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10086

Change-Id: I9185e375cbbf2b9f519b045e7f93fa345bef8684
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1801
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/RecurTest.php