catches access denied exception when updating contract data
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:29:40 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 16:04:13 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
commite3826b0e0818ee968c23cf76bb6b1b2ab1af37ec
treee0e4ddafbce21fab8e417cda3ef78b8d5d7c41e8
parentd9962e86bc3707a7857535e95b9e3209a8ec2d5b
catches access denied exception when updating contract data

Change-Id: I437ae026526db2c14c2aac3a70499ebe4b024139
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1897
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Setup/Update/Release8.php