fix update path of Sales application
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 18:00:45 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 18:25:06 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
commite3d6f952f0b231c38513e1e2bacda032288f2b1e
tree443c5975cd94c0db83e9dffb0ecc3112bca4206e
parenta591a16ccce60ab7653db9ca0a8f9473c37be2c9
fix update path of Sales application

Change-Id: I1efacfbd5302e155dc10864aadb2ae254e1a38b7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1672
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
tine20/Sales/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Sales/Setup/setup.xml