improve test to mitigate race condition
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 09:45:39 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 15:35:00 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commite3e1292c61d5ab58a3e7fc5962fd82e9f1926fd5
tree1b5cab3fbc68bb6a694d7bb5a3ee1ed31fd2fd49
parent10b2a5fae62b97614df0944fdc58acf57f0d7693
improve test to mitigate race condition

Change-Id: I923a2d11cad72d0b321e697eb7b784d59f2f5b99
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3460
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/AccessLogTest.php