improve setup session handling
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 12:04:34 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14:42:48 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commite3ef370273a221e5dfae152eeca090dcf47c472c
tree36a4541e8b2f025381f62a28b261d6e86971786b
parentcb185ea89ab95413fdf802d12025445c1aa534ac
improve setup session handling

Change-Id: I6b95153cb2c8502b6a302f78702a92dff3d1f1b2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3481
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Core.php
tine20/Setup/Server/Http.php