0013326: use userid@instancename and for email account name
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 12:01:45 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 15:38:27 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commite4179f8e3154dec14e160a362cdc764e567bfd31
tree2ad65b22f139775a9778d475bad37f7aaf95a91f
parent8896b867dfd35edc62d208b644d2c086a44f170c
0013326: use userid@instancename and for email account name

* using abstract _getEmailUserName() helper
* deactivates some failing tests
 -> see 0013338: repair some failing email tests

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13326

Change-Id: I10fb04df3e9260c41a7edd48c0924b538202c9e4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5073
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
14 files changed:
tests/tine20/Admin/JsonTest.php
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Controller/AccountTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/AuthTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLogTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/User/EmailUser/Imap/DovecotTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/User/EmailUser/Smtp/PostfixTest.php
tine20/Felamimail/Model/Account.php
tine20/Tinebase/Config.php
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Imap/Dovecot.php
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Smtp/Postfix.php
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Sql.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Plugin/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Plugin/LdapAbstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Sql.php