0011558: use is_deleted when related data is removed
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 13:07:53 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 10:01:17 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
commite438233d6fb73ae3151d87d42884cad0f4e1fbf0
tree1bac87b8c6be70c9b5f157b33a73a65493fb2b6b
parent8f1f66e85bef4a4d5e001773c08edb60268d0f0b
0011558: use is_deleted when related data is removed

Added modlog to Tinebase_Notes

notes should not be deleted instantly instead soft delete should apply

Change-Id: I786699f42366c728ba902ec0866fbd7d396b8463
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2668
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Backend/Sql/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Notes.php