0013392: Tinebase needs to be updated first
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 11:21:29 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 12:30:17 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commite4483ed726a542463e8b550f0888cc694819a2ee
treef9ab79f8a31e7c2e0e115d95303e729f9ced5c4a
parentf8f9a60927c4fef21c1fc4d13851934597e4f9f5
0013392: Tinebase needs to be updated first

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13392

Change-Id: Ic434aa4ba52f91f6925596010270fee4b7dbced1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5462
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Controller.php