adds type hint as xml parsing might fail
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 10:50:47 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 08:36:42 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commite45afa2cff7059de958127d8af25ca8d9a298167
tree343b739d30656050908fb17eb990769b40999953
parent13c69a25a6d1eb4ed4f75f5e717166f6f3b9f225
adds type hint as xml parsing might fail

Change-Id: I2c998eeb7db4d3aa6cce46d7739dbd056946cad3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/480
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Controller.php