when mode local and not calendar event take relations from record
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 15:59:05 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 15:55:48 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commite45e9af2cbe072dfc0ed99c70e479fe6add78152
treeac0ad88adaa405070503809124bccbe31bdc3bc1
parente3e2cb7125b904127838df1e962352084a2ebd19
when mode local and not calendar event take relations from record

Change-Id: I417d7119a4551b72bc5061144c6ad8dacb988264
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5105
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/relation/GenericPickerGridPanel.js