0012234: add salutation filter
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 11:56:53 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 09:20:06 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commite4806c9c368ecb1d1687091ece74068a4f8bb84b
tree26d847501b300340ba2392175310811a79f647ca
parent6396d6e02f4e4bdd786a12312d3c511f149be5ed
0012234: add salutation filter

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12234

Change-Id: Iabcc304e66604d1966927db520a6459be8c8de8c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3639
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Model/ContactFilter.php
tine20/Addressbook/js/Model.js