handle empty email config in IMAP backend
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 10:25:56 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 May 2015 11:43:36 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commite4b47df41acf2193d2413e508896bf825d79ac6f
tree7331b5d513d509e7871d64f8abc90df2efe697a8
parent76ff2cce36cca1dcd26d4ffe665a1b5f0963f783
handle empty email config in IMAP backend

Change-Id: I0d533b6705c672c3b3af8c8e8c962c7eff8cd02e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1899
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Backend/Imap.php