0011992: Selected e-mail-address is unusable
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 09:13:15 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 11:17:54 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commite4b6185b18eac3cfecefe284cd828e3a8abe020b
treef08ec8f297ce38858e68d8051e1bde14cb7895b6
parent2a6ab06a957731ef7758b9daef92e30e5642da44
0011992: Selected e-mail-address is unusable

* fixes getPreferredEmail for private addresses
* fixes typo: prefered -> preferred

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11992

Change-Id: Ic5b4da35ce5c4f7ad85a392ae24bb90ef0e92378
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3729
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
13 files changed:
tine20/Addressbook/Model/Contact.php
tine20/Addressbook/js/Model.js
tine20/Calendar/Controller.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotifications.php
tine20/Calendar/Export/Ical.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/ActiveSync.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Attender.php
tine20/Calendar/js/AttendeeGridPanel.js
tine20/Expressomail/js/AddressbookGridPanelHook.js
tine20/Expressomail/js/Expressomail.js
tine20/Felamimail/js/Felamimail.js
tine20/Felamimail/js/GridPanel.js
tine20/Felamimail/js/GridPanelHook.js