remove resources container on resource delete
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 16:54:54 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 14:42:38 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commite4b652630c09f292cd9530478a55cb9d8e097f7b
tree775ac289c5a252e74bcd9b21f15f67e160cd6881
parentdfa60d8e88563835fcb775c7806221f8999d7fc6
remove resources container on resource delete

* fixes #1711

Change-Id: I3bf6eb1c90ad5d312b536da9745c91648dc3a47a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/795
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/ResourceTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Resource.php