don't use github api when composing from puppet
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 16:44:00 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 14:31:38 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commite4c4aef0fa9afc4b1acb99b7fb716adb07205e17
tree65ac7ff109052a997f2c1c6f800fdf27ab6c864c
parentc82bf3083615f16ef2210c58e65544ea18ddd4c0
don't use github api when composing from puppet

Change-Id: I16c7ea4c060036a25d3704bba24e43c41c7a50c4
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2776
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/vagrant/puphpet/puppet/manifests/default.pp