diff(): date field in record could be DateTime without compare()
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:25:05 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 11:37:15 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commite549361e52feea459905dc7e414a0c274c0b2efe
treef7a338d02e59680053ad0a1844ce38e9eb75a413
parent0d0c544c019c6d6a358a1c9c97b1b49243261e0b
diff(): date field in record could be DateTime without compare()

-> convert to Tinebase_DateTime before comparing the dates

Change-Id: I4842d99fbf35910a9505035fb79daf409bf118aa
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1584
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Record/Abstract.php