add ods export to calendar
authorCornelius Weiß <mail@corneliusweiss.de>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 13:47:49 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 11:30:27 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commite5674b8af3ec0e06656f487ba2543460c34c275e
tree165da97d9515f9436366a014675465b39c2bcfa0
parentc12c68a03754133e9be9e1594a828b6644b2e521
add ods export to calendar

* export button to be added in master
** merge with import btn to a single height btn group

Change-Id: Ic506628f165a0d39a59571cecb1c7f9dd0096537
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1461
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
13 files changed:
tests/tine20/Calendar/AllTests.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Export/OdsTests.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/Calendar.jsb2
tine20/Calendar/Export/Abstract.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/Export/Ods.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/Export/definitions/cal_default_ods.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Http.php
tine20/Calendar/js/ExportButton.js [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/js/MainScreenCenterPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Spreadsheet/Ods.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/RecordSet.php
tine20/Tinebase/Translation.php