set phing version to 2.14.*
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:08:41 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:34:43 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
commite6364e8974bd9d26d5bb89c983284ff734ba585a
tree719e98f97cd1dadab975f4517499ce8b610ea03d
parentc2ff355aa1653beef2cdef9c3e2b0380562f7d83
set phing version to 2.14.*

... to improve composer package caching

Change-Id: I51830dee5dc33704e3e4ae2dbed940771f2e7941
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3374
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json
tine20/composer.lock