9578: Cli Ex / Import Calendar doesn't work
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 12:08:54 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:03:36 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commite65e319cb41897ab423727f11aabcf56d63ffd41
tree7227aa5a6c1a5a5230cd8d7d2ee08dea7c658bb0
parent4005c98dacddd5f582f6a8c94e1dd053a4ac3721
9578: Cli Ex / Import Calendar doesn't work

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9578
- Add test for Cli Export

Change-Id: I762f2a5a47b284744f08ee14675b9e73607298da
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/391
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Export/ICalTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/TestCase.php