allow to define supported SQL adapter in email plugin
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 17:27:57 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 13:36:42 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
commite6612489e3846bae2db9484fe0ee2d858f476f65
tree0b6de62315192ead6019847b7c5acaba2addc667
parentd10c7051ebf5651b386724b1ae602cb0fe6df227
allow to define supported SQL adapter in email plugin

Change-Id: I57dac10ba43acce987e15699d7b037b68edc311a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1706
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser.php
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Imap/Dbmail.php
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Imap/Dovecot.php
tine20/Tinebase/EmailUser/Smtp/Postfix.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Plugin/Abstract.php