skips acl check if no user is available
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 16:08:51 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 15:15:19 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commite667dbebbb128b5b2c3729a6e5471c5521f02635
treebd523310e883d5ba30bd91a6f2b48f49b93edda5
parent5714d1571119005c987d79f0e6a98f96cd0d1048
skips acl check if no user is available

* this might be called during setup / update

Change-Id: I076c9e681ad1c89215e5169fe387a85383c74356
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/562
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/FilterGroup.php