removes db config that's incompatible with pgsql
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 19:56:20 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:06:54 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commite6b1f83b12b506a73a775a3d563672f3f3eac23e
tree8074b143ccd5ec71614702011298c70c93b00c12
parentb8d5c83acade867d0a99ab8a911637d40c728a46
removes db config that's incompatible with pgsql

* pgsql does not like 'default' and 'not null'

SQLSTATE[42601]: Syntax error: 7 ERROR:  syntax error at or near "NULL"

Change-Id: I79b5b6814e21e5d9a4e0ff1ee22cbdb0a0beb053
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1378
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Voipmanager/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Voipmanager/Setup/setup.xml