0011906: Fix contact type not sortable
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 14:47:32 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 13:52:06 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commite6e3bd59957d933be16758cfc87eb514715cc7df
tree0e417dfedeaffecfed347e77424e60d5a79bd6cc
parent035a404d89334b4de58db80f5b02e4007dad2526
0011906: Fix contact type not sortable

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11906

Change-Id: Ica5d727ce709ff090cd3a670a2276f28d648f6f0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3192
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/js/ContactGrid.js