10341: update all applications to 9.0
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:32:12 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 16:10:47 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commite72654a8519ca18cbc8e9117bed4f5bf83c1d25f
treea9cba2a37e1a3cf575ab734333af327a7d3b0253
parent040b44da2e2837a7add7248c721f7e6ed2c34ffe
10341: update all applications to 9.0

Change-Id: Iebdc31b2a1ca6cccc2b2945765c8c1da28fd8910
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2909
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
34 files changed:
tine20/ActiveSync/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/ActiveSync/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Addressbook/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Addressbook/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Admin/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Admin/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Calendar/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Calendar/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Courses/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Courses/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Crm/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Crm/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Felamimail/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Felamimail/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Filemanager/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Filemanager/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/HumanResources/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/HumanResources/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Inventory/Setup/Update/Release8.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Inventory/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Phone/Setup/Update/Release8.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Phone/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Projects/Setup/Update/Release8.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Projects/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Sales/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Sales/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Tasks/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Tasks/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Timetracker/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Timetracker/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Voipmanager/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Voipmanager/Setup/setup.xml