throw exception if relation is missing related_model
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 14:49:38 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 12:35:43 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commite72f076c83fd2a0fd2d8ef176bac6cc63185a1ef
treebc33c15ec5ef5e11c30c0fb3dde530a17f7b3bc5
parent600c49891120e9c93f63bde69a355780d48a0861
throw exception if relation is missing related_model

Change-Id: I3586d714e3965285736a705ac8ce7a7ea426833e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2227
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Relations.php