throw invalid argument exception if end date is no DateTime
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 14:20:18 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 14:50:21 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commite739a802011789a7545b9b1683613d2cbd985955
tree8d6ccc553f64b082e6a9ef269989d90edd3f290e
parent8f0c61fbadc26657479643e862496231dec8456a
throw invalid argument exception if end date is no DateTime

Change-Id: I44a7add47a2bdc5658e35033d069db3dde65bad0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4154
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Model/Rrule.php