Make datefield readonly in file publish summary
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 24 May 2017 10:19:46 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 24 May 2017 10:16:53 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commite73facfcd880ef1067b040a2ad7aa55c458cca41
treeb2cfc978def0947105e5facea49844dd64a861d9
parentfdf67c6d93fd0fb7cf832570b699b471514fbe88
Make datefield readonly in file publish summary

Change-Id: I8ecc16b06d7f064bd917050ee5262b48cd4f1a97
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4752
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/FilePublishedDialog.js