11788: Always set is_billable if timeaccount is billable
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 10:15:30 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:39:41 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commite7470d9882af14fec4eec52b239665aacd4a1fb1
tree8aca7b3017e19fb7fa6ff0ba334175e3bf644ebf
parentfd864aee0ce0258f1d7232343f795929c520cccd
11788: Always set is_billable if timeaccount is billable

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11788

- This is needed for copied sheets

Change-Id: I0513c4ef7057d91b9a014aa1c9e1d5d81cb308c6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3050
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Timetracker/js/TimesheetEditDialog.js