improved sikuli test case (login/logout)
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 13:32:13 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 15:48:37 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commite7486d3320f8648f3d2f3492c6d5a4cce04a80a9
treeb4e4c5679ccef46bdb03f381cc7067e98ea23cef
parent6fca8400927ac8a0c9540b80c699aa6568b40c83
improved sikuli test case (login/logout)

- uses Chromium class for simple browser management
- adds logout
- imports unittest
- uses testsuite

Change-Id: I3db9395b54ab3ef9201463048ba31ec38fdc4983
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2710
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/sikuli/login.sikuli/1379932428118.png [deleted file]
tests/sikuli/login.sikuli/1379932466303.png [deleted file]
tests/sikuli/login.sikuli/1379934818634.png [deleted file]
tests/sikuli/login.sikuli/1389349522098.png [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/sikuli/login.sikuli/1389349732360.png [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/sikuli/login.sikuli/login.html
tests/sikuli/login.sikuli/login.py
tests/sikuli/login.sikuli/loginlogo.png [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/sikuli/login.sikuli/logout.png [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/sikuli/login.sikuli/password.png [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/sikuli/login.sikuli/username.png [new file with mode: 0644]