0013288: Calendar update fails with "no permission"
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 09:11:25 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 10:29:00 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commite74a70d4fcb8003729b22ed1c7facd1a0d875928
tree115b31cf0704763abe6fa222dacf7b5c51e90f7d
parentb806d714e759d63c0035d720ae7b708c5547ff49
0013288: Calendar update fails with "no permission"

* catch Access Denied exceptions when setting resource type

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13288

Change-Id: Ibe455acaafb5557e4a1c33f5e5e2b6675abb0e3a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4990
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Setup/Update/Release10.php