Add semicolon and fix misleading doc
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:27:49 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 11:35:01 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commite74e6a9aff316ecb4c702b9229f84eb216a2aea0
tree129598267c09488a86b51125d250dc60807e9a67
parent2dd031bf6105b61f54f43ccbb63658c218f32696
Add semicolon and fix misleading doc

Change-Id: I8336ea1d2856303c83c415599fafd1ba23009670
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4960
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/EditDialog.js