Tinebase_Export_Doc - fix block match / replace regex
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 15:46:47 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 12:37:24 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commite766d4b6e4bd4631960d7d53d2a76ff948a39a09
tree17016f7d220cdae3d54790404263f7d5bb8686f2
parent9688d5f2d83ae935caac4f9dfd9565dc0a8bc600
Tinebase_Export_Doc - fix block match / replace regex
Addressbook_Frontend_Http - accept empty filter

Change-Id: I600beab198789d6455ac09ba5bf3d51e75eaa392
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5422
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Frontend/Http.php
tine20/Tinebase/Export/Richtext/TemplateProcessor.php