update group members even if a user could not be found
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:38:51 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 08:38:00 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commite77652501a8487724c123eda62207364282c270e
treeadb72bf8dd92382c0a06b9da1b80c4f81a570618
parentdb20c1b1fce8ceed4ec422161dae1ee1c998f051
update group members even if a user could not be found

... in group import/update

+ improve logging in import abstract

Change-Id: I7ae266af30575ad08f121b454181a28fdaa02832
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1108
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/Import/Group/Csv.php
tine20/Tinebase/Import/Abstract.php