0012594: update zendframework1 to 1.12.20pl8
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:03:52 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 12:50:02 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commite77a9da494246b78b80e70d62b152e8a9e173094
treec39d7e1f35ccc56a05be30cd98f82e89a6d1b2bd
parent12e470b358c7a7f800a35389d003bbdcaaad5ab9
0012594: update zendframework1 to 1.12.20pl8

* Revert "0011688: fix line end encoding in attachments"
* catch RedisException during flushDB
* 0012542: upgrade to PHP 7.1.x (Zend_Translate)

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12594

Change-Id: I7a498f7a06f171e2a858e2c74964a65427c6ad7c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4160
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json
tine20/composer.lock